MONTH OF MAY - SUCCESFULL SO FAR

25.05.2011 07:13

Hello :)

After a long break I am back with another post. I have a problem with keeping it NOT PERSONAL, but I think I can do it, since I have other room to share my personal stuff with without being public with it (and possibly getting hurt).

As far as exercising goes, I feel great. My legs were a little stiff and tired on Monday and Tuesday, because there have been a LOT of skipping rope, highknees, mountain climbers and jumplunges lately (which I learned to love in the end). I was doing a lot of older workouts last week or two, there was not a lot of update on bodyrock.tv, just because Z+F+dogs :) were moving again, so I had to challenge myself by beating some old scores of mine. :) It was a great idea, because during that I realized how far I've come. There are two things I am VERY proud of - last week I did my first all-the-way-down one leg squat and this last weekend I tried 1000 Jumprope Highknees again and my time was amazing - 9:23! :)

There is another thing I really dig this month - it is my NEW PC GAME - WITCHER 2 COLLECTORS EDITION!!! I am not a hardcore gamer or anything, but when it comes to Witcher, I am crazy. I love the books, the tv series, first PC game and now the second one as well. I was not playing much yet, just a few hours during last weekend (game went out 17th May, so I really didn't have much time), I don't prefer gaming over exercising, which is good I suppose :) I was neglecting eating over the weekend a little (yeah, that game is a little addictive, haha), but I was not starving, I just had to remind myself to eat, cause I was not hungry at all, I was full of the game. 

Also this new HBO series Game of Thrones really got my attention, someone great recommended it to me and I am addicted now. :) I plan to read a book this show is based on. But my Kindle has a loooooooong queue of books to read, so it will take a while before I get there. Now I am going through Heinlein's JOB again (my most favorite book on the whooooooole world.)

I have MANY plans for my further future, it all depends on how my life in near future will be :D 

Let's just say that I am enjoying my life now 100% and I wanna make massive changes in every aspect. 

Comment: MONTH OF MAY - SUCCESFULL SO FAR

Nebyly nalezeny žádné příspěvky.

Přidat nový příspěvek