SHARING TOO MUCH?

13.05.2011 12:12

One wise man (wise does NOT mean old!!! it means EXPERIENCED, haha) made me realize that I really am sharing too much personal stuff here, which can really be dangerous. I was not realizing it, but he IS right. World is full of different people, some of them are even dangerous and may take advantage of my sensitive heart and soul :D I am not easy to manipulate with, but there are people that just KNOW how to do it. You may think somebody is a great person, you may know him/her for years, but they can be completely different person. So I decided to delete all previous posts that contained too much personal information about me. I will still share some stuff :) but nothing that can hurt me in future, when used by the wrong person.

Comment: SHARING TOO MUCH?

Understandable

Datum: 23.05.2011 | Vložil: Jos

Nina, it's a wise move. Internet is accessible by anyone, anywhere and it's good not to share too much personal information. :)

That's OK

Datum: 13.05.2011 | Vložil: Ramin

Hi
That's OK. I will check you blog at least once a day.
looking forward to read from you.

Přidat nový příspěvek