PULL IT UP!

13.06.2011 12:19

Yay, my pullup bar JUST arrived, I have it right here next to me, can't wait to get home, mount it in and start practising real pullups! 

Last week I was not really a good girl with No Sugar Challenge, so I am keeping this challenge for another week. Adding some pullups practising for extra boost :) and I also wanna start adding interval skipping again. So far in June I am doing well, eating right and working out hard, I also did a MAJOR housecleaning the other day, so I can now eat of my floor in every room (except bedroom, I really don't wanna eat out of the carpet). Everything is nice and clean the way I want it to be. I still have some clothes sorting to do, I have a lot of clothers I don't wear or like anymore, so there will be a massive give away to a trashcan :) 

Comment: PULL IT UP!

Yay pull up!

Datum: 15.06.2011 | Vložil: Jos

I really want to learn a real pull up but I just dislike mounting anything on my wall..oh well at least my dip station should arrive sometime this week - thanks to your feedback on it...now I can't wait to get a hang on it and start doing all Z's workout that involves dip station.

Aww are you going to throw away all your clothing?? Is there a place where you can donate them instead of throwing them away?

Přidat nový příspěvek